Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glen Mills

5 rating

I have been coming to Sport Clips for over a year now, and have always gotten a good haircut. It isn't somewhere I would go the day before my wedding, but for the routine they do a good job. The prices aren't bad, the staff are friendly and courteous, and they have several TV's spread around showing recent games.

1 rating

My hair was so short not how I wanted. and very bad haircut terrible quality very lame

1 rating

Bad ownership. Arrogant.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Brandon L. | December 9, 2021 Google

" I have been coming to Sport Clips for over a year now, and have always gotten a good haircut. It is"

1
Federico R. | November 27, 2021 Google

" My hair was so short not how I wanted. and very bad haircut terrible quality very lame"

1
Ranga R. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Bad ownership. Arrogant."

4
Paul C. | October 8, 2021 Google

" I had Chrissy. As a new customer she explained the process. She did a good job on my hair."

5
John R. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Chrissy is the best"

1
Rama R. | September 15, 2021 Google

" While the staff is fine, I was shocked to see my credit card was charged twice. That was likely an "

1
Steve S. | August 27, 2021 Google

" I used their app to get in queue. I signed up around 10?0 at which time the app said 80 minutes wai"

5
OnQRacing12 | August 12, 2021 Google

" Michelle did a great job, best cut I have received at Sports Clips..A+"

4
Lance T. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Chrissy was very professional and good with the cut, plus since I?m only in town for a job for a li"

5
Jason T. | July 31, 2021 Google

" The establishment is kept clean and the staff is very friendly. My stylist Chrissy is wonderful. Sh"