Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glen Mills

5 rating

Chrissy did a great job and I enjoyed the conversation.

5 rating

Tabitha was wonderful. Very nice and outgoing. I will definitely be back to see her! She is definitely asset to the business! Glad to meet her!

5 rating

Excellent Sport Clips location. Genine was very professional, charming AND gave me a great haircut. The salon was clean, observed all the current pandemic protocols and thanks to the Sport Clips App, were on time with no wait!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Jim R. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Chrissy did a great job and I enjoyed the conversation."

5
Ken P. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Tabitha was wonderful. Very nice and outgoing. I will definitely be back to see her! She is definit"

5
Bill J. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Excellent Sport Clips location. Genine was very professional, charming AND gave me a great haircut."

5
John M. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff, follow safety protocols and provide great haircut and service."

5
alexander | November 22, 2020 Google

" super comfortable environment, workers are very friendly and you can watch espn, etc. while getting"

5
Bernie D. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Excellent experience. Very clean and safety conscious. Super friendly staff. Go MVP, it is worth it"

5
Taras K. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Good experience"

5
Richard M. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Great service, they followed all covid safety guides. Felt very comfortable . Oh by the way nice ha"

5
Gary A. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Tabitha took time to find out what I liked and disliked about the hair stylist I had been going to."

5
James W. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Tabitha was very professional and friendly. Quick and well done."