Third Party Reviews

1
Larry Crosby | August 15, 2018 |

"The lady change my Part,w hen I washed my hair and combed with my normal Part a dark line appeared, looked like a bowl was used."

2
Patrick Finney | August 10, 2018 |

"Consistently understaffed during busy times. Today I started with the wait time is 47 minutes got down to 15 only to find myself back at 36. Lack of predictability. Good for emergencies otherwise look elsewhere."

5
Kelly Giles | July 08, 2018 |

"Maddie is amazing!! My boys used to have such anxiety about getting haircutsbut she has made them feel comfortable and confident. They look forward to hair cuts and the special treats they get at Sport Clips."

5
Matthew Robbins | July 01, 2018 |

"Highly recommend coming here. Also Randi is the greatest hair stylist ever!!! Also please don’t listen to the review below from Matthew Qiou. I witnessed him constantly moving his head on purpose in order to get those marks on his neck. Then afterwards he proceeded to curse in front of children and attempted to steal hair equipment from the shop. The police had to be called on him, but he ran before they got there. I don’t know what his true agenda was, but my child is traumatized after his tirade. This place has been spectacular for my children and I every time we go. 5 STARS!!!!"

5
swag tag | May 06, 2018 |

"It served the best haircuts"

5
Matthew Walls | April 15, 2018 |

"Amazing! Never leave disappointed!"

5
Frank Lacey | March 31, 2018 |

"I like the MVP treatment."

5
Joan D. | December 31, 2016 |

"Another great haircut by Ayanna! Great place....great service and my son always likes his haircut. Thanks."

5
Nick DeProspero | March 22, 2018 |

"Friendly staff, owner is awesome, great haircuts and great atmosphere."

5
Matt Rabinowitz | March 21, 2018 |

"I had the greatest experience possible with Randi. She was very professional, courteous, and gave me the best cut I think I ever had. I am recommending this store to everybody I know. Please give Randi a raise and a promotion!!"