Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glen Mills

4 rating

Great fill in to go and get a cur. My go to is closed in Monday's . In and out half hr tops. Everyone was pleasant.

5 rating
  • 03/02/20
  • Alexander W. Google

Tabitha was amazing! Highly recommend the store and mostly Tabitha. The MVP was the best I?ve ever had!

5 rating

Friendly and professional, took great care of my 4 year old son!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

4
Bryan C. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Great fill in to go and get a cur. My go to is closed in Monday's . In and out half hr tops. Everyon"

5
Alexander W. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Tabitha was amazing! Highly recommend the store and mostly Tabitha. The MVP was the best I?ve ever h"

5
Keith H. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Friendly and professional, took great care of my 4 year old son!"

5
Rick P. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Tabitha always friendly and does a great job!"

5
Dan M. | January 31, 2020 Google

"I usually go to Hair Cuttery or Supercuts and the experience is what you'd expect from a big chain h"

5
Brian M. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Always have a great cut and fun time here! Tabitha is awesome and gives me an awesome cut every time"

1
Penny H. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Never went there"

4
Romeo B. | January 28, 2020 Google

"This is it"

5
William E. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Really like Sport Clips! Is very convenient to be able to check in before arriving. Also, I live the"

5
Bryan S. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Reasonable prices, quality services, and beard trimming available."